*Offer is only available on the Smashwords site.


This is the first book of The Anachronistic Code Series, and is available digitally on its own, or in hardcopy in a collection with the second book.

For your digital copies, follow the appropriate link in the Download It section.

Don't forget to like it on Facebook.




Book One: Déjà Me.


It's 1985, and Josh Donegal is seventeen…AGAIN.

Josh has shifted back in time some fifty years and he doesn't know how, much less why. What’s more, he's noticing temporal anachronisms—minute changes that would only be obvious to somebody who had lived through the 80s before.

Is Josh alone? Is somebody trying to send out a coded message? He's going to have to find all the changes to figure it out.

The Anachronistic Code: Déjà Me

Download a digital versions from one of the following sites:

This site © 2020 by Dwayne R. James. Proudly created with




*Coming Soon

  • Watercolours by Dwayne Facebook page
  • Dwayne R. James Twitter
  • Instagram