top of page

Signed by the author!


Second edition features a reworked first chapter!!!


This printed copy contains the first two books in The Anachronistic Code Series.

For digital copies, follow the appropriate link in the Download It section.

Like it on Facebook.




Book One: Déjà Me.


It's 1985, and Josh Donegal is seventeen…AGAIN.

Josh has shifted back in time some fifty years and he doesn't know how, much less why. What’s more, he's noticing temporal anachronisms—minute changes that would only be obvious to somebody who had lived through the 80s before.

Is Josh alone? Is somebody trying to send out a coded message? He's going to have to find all the changes to figure it out.




Book Two: The Comeback Kid


It's 1985, and Josh Donegal is seventeen … again. And he’s not alone.


Somebody has made changes to the era that Josh grew up in and he’s thinking that it’s a message that can help him stop a future cataclysm before it even happens. But first, he has to decode it, not just for himself and the girl he left behind, but for the future of humanity.

The Anachronistic Code, Books One & Two.


Download a digital version from one of the following sites:

Books One & Two

Book One

Book Two

bottom of page